Pain in the Orthopedic Clinic

27 Feb

So I’ve been exploring new avenues to share ideas.  I’m finally catching up to the curve in finding websites like Slideshare and Physiopedia.

I recently uploaded a presentation I’ve done for my local TPTA district.  The presentation has gone well and I thought it might be worth sharing here.  I received a request for a voice-over on the presentation so I will work on that!  In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the presentation.

7 Responses to “Pain in the Orthopedic Clinic”

  1. Diane February 27, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    Great presentation!

    • Roderick Henderson, PT, OCS February 27, 2011 at 10:32 am #

      Thank you Diane!

  2. Sigurd Mikkelsen February 27, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Great work, Henderson! Found this through Diane, she seems to have a great ability to share high quality information. I hope you don’t mind me posting the slideshow on my blog at some point, you will off course be accredited for this great presentation!

    • Roderick Henderson, PT, OCS February 27, 2011 at 11:42 am #

      No problem at all Sigurd. Thanks very much for the kind words.

  3. Matthew Rupiper February 27, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Rod,

    Good stuff!

    Can’t wait for more

    • Roderick Henderson, PT, OCS February 27, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

      Thank you Matt. Working on it!

  4. Byron Selorme February 27, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Hi Rod,

    Found this from the somasimple link.

    Great presentation. I can see that volumes of text fill in the point form notes here.

    I think I shall have to review this a few times.

    Byron

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

